What's up with the bass?

A
Ace~Danger
Hey all....was thinkin of hitting the river for lunch sence i have to stay on site for my lunch break all week....:naughty:.....i work under the freemont bridge and have scoped some pileings that hold a wharehouse up.....what u think?....what do i use?........totally clueless people.....fish for sturgen never bass........OFF rocks so glad i found u people:clap::dance::D....any help?

Last edited:
Raincatcher
Raincatcher
Welcome to our lil 'ol forum, a great place for info. I'm no bass expert, but, we have several folks who are pretty darn good who are willing to help out. In fact, the state champion is here frequently, Colby Pearson. I'm going to move this to the bass forum section so you will get more responses.

F
fish4life
3' grubs with 1/8 leadhead

A
Ace~Danger
Thanks a lot....stole some plastic white worms from my kids bass pole cheesemo box......no bites but felt good...think ima get em'.......any sent i could use?.....are thay shallow or deep.....whats a grub fish4life? Sry like i said new to bass got a ton of rubber ...crazy glad i got some help so i can zero in luv ya guys.

F
fish4life
A curly tail grub like a mister twister chartruse metal flake seems to work good for me.

H
Hendo30
here are some examples, hope it helps

imagesCAS42EJG.jpg

Reactions: waco
H
hawgcaller